Adresse

224 boul. Brien
Repentigny, Québec
J6A 7E9

Téléphone

450.581.0251

 

Heures
D'ouverture

Dimanche
Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi

Fermé - en vélo!
9h - 18h
9h - 18h
9h - 18h
9h - 21h
9h - 21h
9h - 17h

Joindre
Notre équipe

 

David Dupuis

Propriétaire

david@cyclesdupuis.com

Maxim Ethier

Copropriétaire

maxim@cyclesdupuis.com

Alexandre Frenette

Copropriétaire

alexandre@cyclesdupuis.com

Johanne Bertrand

Gérante

johanne@cyclesdupuis.com

Patrick Desnoyers

Conseiller

patrick@cyclesdupuis.com

Claudette Mitron

Conseillère en vêtement

claudette@cyclesdupuis.com

André Thériault

Conseiller/Positionnement

andre@cyclesdupuis.com

Emplois

Faites partie de notre équipe

info@cyclesdupuis.com